Amber Rose slated to write a Book!?!

Sunglasses designer, model, actress- is there anything that Amber Rose can’t do?

Well, she’s now adding ‘author’ to her resume, as Amber announced that she would be writing a series via her blog.

“I have decided that I will write books. Something u may not know about me is that I’ve been writing stories for a long time it was always something personal for me but now I’m ready to share my stories with the world. My books are about being in Love, Heartbreak, Sex, betrayal and all of the things that I’ve been thru in my life. Stories that will make u feel many emotions based on true events of my past and present. I hope u are as excited to read my books as I am to write them for u -Amb”

Will you be reading Amber Rose’s new books?

About Master Monkey

© Copyright 2011 | Tainted Monkey

Posted on September 26, 2011, in Home, The Ambiance. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. HELL YEAH !!! the fiction stories theyre gonna be inspired by her life so i will for sure

Leave a Reply

