Bow wow’s Babymomma Claims She had gotten “GOT” by TMZ!

Bow Wow's Baby Moms Joie Chavez Manipulated by TMZ

Joie Chavez, the mother of Bow Wow’s daughter Shai, claims she was manipulated by staff members of TMZ for a story they ran about Bow Wow’s name not being on Shai’s birth certificate.

Joie claims the gossip site contacted her and asked her a question, to which she answered truthfully, but she says her words were twisted around.

“I was put in an uncomfortable spot. They practically backed me into a corner saying they were going to run a story anyway. I in no way wish to speak badly of my child’s father and definitely would not leak my daughter’s birth certificate which I myself don’t even have in my own possession!”

Joie was so angry that Bow Wow didn’t attend the birth of their daughter Shai that she intentionally left him off of the birth certificate. The two now share custody of the baby.

Source: vladtv

About Master Monkey

© Copyright 2011 | Tainted Monkey

Posted on July 19, 2011, in Home, The Ambiance. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

