Lil Weezy says No Justin Bieber for Carter 4…….

In an interview for XXL‘s July/August edition Lil Wayne talked Justin Bieber and Justin Timberlake.

“That’s my little homie now,” Wayne says of The Biebs. “He texts me every night asking me to do [his] d*mn song. That’s my n*gga, but I can’t do it. Like I said, I don’t want to f*ck his sh*t up. But like I said, I want to work with Justin Timberlake. That boy got a voice; that boy can sing. He needs to come back right there on Tha Carter IV.”

So, no Biebs action on Tha Carter IV? I think we can all live with that.

About Master Monkey

© Copyright 2011 | Tainted Monkey

Posted on June 24, 2011, in Home. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

