Kelly Rowland Finally Finds Motivation!!! Thank God!

I think I’ll Start This one off by saying THANK YOU GOD! for giving Kelly Rowland some common sense.

I wonder whose motivating her to motivate us to listen to her sexual, swift and savvy new single “MOTIVATION”.

When I first heard this track (i’m not gonna lie) I thought it was going to be a flop, I remember thinking to myself; “Kelly Better Make This Work, Cuz It’s about time for Beyonce to drop a single and CD”. I was definitely a “NAY-SAYER” , I never once hated the track. Let just be real, I’m a guy, and any girl saying they want to be my motivation in the bedroom, I damn sure want to listen to what they have to say at least. So I gave this track a chance.

<<<<ReWind <<<<

(In case You Have No Idea What I’m Talking About)

Kelly Rowland, former member of the group Destiny’s Child released a solo single about a month ago entitled “Motivation”, the song speaks of a female being intimate with a male, and how she likes “IT” in the bed-room. Of course while he’s doing his thing, She’s doing those teasing and pleasing things that ladies do, to please there man, hence giving him MOTIVATION to do more.

Freak It! See For yourself

Whew! I must say Kelly might have Beyonce beat with this one. This song has been in rotation for almost 6 weeks,

Should we pass the Queen’s Crown over to Beyonce’s former  “Back Round Singer”….(LET’S JUST BE HONEST)

Matthew Knowles didn’t want none of those girls above his precious “Bee”.

IM JUST GLAD KELLY GOT SOME DAMN MOTIVATION!….MAYBE FROM THAT WHITE GUY IN HER SEX VIDEO SHE HAS OUT!

IM NOT SAYING NOTHING ELSE! BYE PEOPLE LOL!

Signing off Master Monkey

P.S. WE CAN’T FORGET TO SHOW OUT THE BIG HOMIE @LILTUNECHI FOR DROPPING SOME LYRICS ON THE TRACK EITHER!

About Master Monkey

© Copyright 2011 | Tainted Monkey

Posted on May 16, 2011, in Monkey Chant. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

