BIG SEAN is Doing It w/ His Sophomore Single “I DO IT”

Big Sean follows up his Chris Brown-assisted single “My Last” with “I Do It,” a bouncy piano-driven number produced by No I.D. and The Legendary Traxster from his upcoming debutFinally Famous, due June 21. The G.O.O.D. Music rapper pays homage to the cartoon series “Family Guy” and adds some new words to his vocabulary. “I’m Quagmire, I fuck hoes, my cashflow, I giggity giggit/ Oh boy I’m cockamaniam, the most zaniest, insanian,” he raps. Listen to his animated flow below.

I Personally Think….

This song is going to be a hit and is going to set a bar for his album, and increase his fan base. This guy has been on the come up and within my personal for over 2 years now, and I know that with this single he’s definitely gonna “DO IT”….

Feel Free To Drop In Your Thoughts

Heres The Track:


About Master Monkey

© Copyright 2011 | Tainted Monkey

Posted on May 16, 2011, in Monkey Chant. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

