Angry Bird Mania Is Taking Over The World!!!!! Ahhhh

This Particular piece is dedicated to someone I love very dearly merely because this particular

game has been a stress reliever and the savior of many relationships. Thats Right World!

ANGRY BIRD!

What Is Angry Bird?

Angry Birds is a puzzle video game developed by Finland-based Rovio Mobile. Inspired primarily by a sketch of stylized wingless birds, the game was first released for Apple’s iOS in December 2009.[1] Since that time, over 12 million copies of the game have been purchased from Apple’s App Store,[2] which has prompted the company to design versions for other touchscreen-based smartphones, such as those using the Android operating system, among others.

In the game, players use a slingshot to launch birds at pigs stationed on or within various structures, with the intent of destroying all the pigs on the playfield. As players advance through the game, new birds appear, some with special abilities that can be activated by the player. Rovio Mobile has supported Angry Birds with numerous free updates that add additional game content, and the company has even released stand-alone holiday and promotional versions of the game.

While walking in the store a few days ago, I was looking for something to possibly wear for an event I was attending and I happened to notice (you guessed it guys) ANGRY BIRD WEAR!!. So I came to the conclusion that maybe, I can’t beat these damn birds, so I might as well join them. lol I came home, pulled out my Ipad and started playing, and somehow became a Mild Master of this game. While playing I also notice that nothing anyone said or did mattered at that moment until those dang pigs that were laughing at me were dead! lol.

My Special Someone Plays this game and when she plays it , she totally tunes me and the world OUT!

 Is this a doing of the Illuminati or Just a stress relieving game for the young minds like myself to zone out and

kill my cares with. #KanyeShrugg….

Whatever It is I hope Im not playing angry birds at 60!..And Neither Is She For That Matter (laughs aloud)

from the looks of it we will be though.

– Signing Off Master Monkey

About Master Monkey

© Copyright 2011 | Tainted Monkey

Posted on May 16, 2011, in The Ambiance. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I say I say….it is the best of times….I say I say….its addictive!

Leave a Reply

